YOUR MASTERFIX TEAM

Lawrence Green

Chairman
020 7518 8644
07983 333 222

lawrence.green@master-fix.com

Chris Ball

Managing Director
020 7518 8651
07553 344 124

chris.ball@master-fix.com

Nick Hatt

Finance Director
020 7518 8642
 

nick.hatt@master-fix.com

Matt Freeman

Operations Director
020 7518 8632
07771 360 089

matt.freeman@master-fix.com

David Capon

Heating Manager
020 7518 8616
07425 625 881

david.capon@master-fix.com

Mark Woolner

Electrical Manager
020 7518 8615
 

mark.woolner@master-fix.com

Ian Reid

Contracts Manager
020 7518 8654
07760 627 312

ian.reid@master-fix.com

Kevin Birch

Contracts Manager
020 7518 8600
 

kevin.birch@master-fix.com

Trevor Goode

Contracts Manager
020 7518 8600
 

trevor.goode@master-fix.com

Linda Robins

Executive Assistant
020 7518 8641
 

linda.robins@master-fix.com

Natasha Warner

Assistant Manager
020 7518 8622
07760 627 315

natasha.warner@master-fix.com

Dinesh Varsani

Support Manager
020 7518 8631
 

dinesh.varsani@master-fix.com

Rob Gallop

Reactive Team Manager
020 7518 8613
07918 137 194

rob.gallop@master-fix.com

Matt Scott

Contracts Manager
020 7518 8633
07767 168 777

matt.scott@master-fix.com

Tom McCool

Reactive Team Manager
020 7518 8688
 

tom.mccool@master-fix.com

Shane Rickner

Assistant Manager
020 7518 8623
07767 168 770

shane.rickner@master-fix.com

Amy Idle

Projects Co-ordinator
020 7518 8617
 

amy.idle@master-fix.com

Emily Black

Support Assistant
020 7518 8612
 

emily.black@master-fix.com

Gino Napolitano

Working Supervisor
07587 135 023
 

gino.napolitano@master-fix.com

Paul Homer

Working Supervisor
020 7518 8600
07767 112 408

paul.homer@master-fix.com

Paul Horsman

Working Supervisor
020 7518 8652
07423 432 651

paul.horsman@master-fix.com

James Maynard

Administrator
020 7518 8621
 

james.maynard@master-fix.com

Latest Posts:

Feedback Messages:

Please thank everyone who has worked here to combat our damp problem.
Patty Johns

You have done a great job! Thank you so much
Jennie - Allsop Lettings

I found Anthony and Cam to be thoroughly professional and I believe them to be a credit to your organisation.
Mr Alex Farmer

...nothing but praise for the work & the professionalism of the painters.
Eric Nassam

Thank you to all your craftsmen for a very professional, patient & nice way in which they did all that they did to transform these offices...
Hamon

Dave and his employer have been excellent and well behaved. Just nice, solid folk
Frederik Bjorndal

Thanks for all your help on this job, it has been a pleasure working with you and I will keep you in mind for future work.
Tom Galvin

Click here for more client testimonials.